2022 Class 2 All-State girls soccer team

Below is the Class 2 All-State girls soccer team as voted on by the Missouri Soccer Coaches Association.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.


Player of the Year
Emma Long, Orchard Farm​

Offensive Player of the Year
Alivia Buxton, Fredericktown

Defensive Player of the Year
​Anna Gremaud, Perryville

Goalkeeper of the Year
​Parker Scheele, MICDS

Coach of the Year – Private
​Jack Fischer, MICDS

Coach of the Year – Public
​Courtney Washburn, Orchard Farm

​State Championships
MICDS (16-6) def. Orchard Farm (20-6-1) 2-1
​Third Place: Pleasant Hill (18-6) def. Perryville (19-4-1) 2-0

First Team School Year Position
​Anna Gremaud ​Perryville ​SR ​D
Grace Skeen St. Charles JR D
Lauren Cullin Maryville SR D
Alivia Buxton Fredericktown SR F
Annika Holtorf Oak Grove SR F
Ava Vetter Clayton SO F
Emma Long Orchard Farm SR F
Jersee Wren Southern Boone SR F
Kennedy Travis St. Clair JR F
Madison Gnade Bishop DuBourg SR F
Nikkole Wood Logan-Rogersville JR F
Sally Werth St. Charles SR F
Taylor Kolinski Windsor JR F
Brooklyn Moll Perryville SO GK
Parker Scheele MICDS JR GK
Alayna Jakul Orchard Farm SR MF
Campbell Schultz MICDS SR MF
Cleo Johnson Maryville SR MF
Kennedy Smalley Harrisonville JR MF
London Wilson Bolivar SR MF
Lydia Mannino Pleasant Hill JR MF
Macie Parmer Father Tolton JR MF
Madelin McConnell Summit Christian SR MF
Zara Nourie MICDS JR MF
Second Team School ​Year Position
Analise Dunn St. Pius X (KC) JR D
Jessica Bober Clayton SR D
Tessa Madden Orchard Farm SR D
Anna Crain New Covenant Academy SR F
Corinne Stewart Savannah SR F
Kyla Schnurbusch Perryville JR F
Lauren Hill Clayton SR F
Lucy Reeter Chillicothe SR F
Maddie Lalman Harrisonville JR F
Madison Follmer Windsor SO F
Madolyn Mackin MICDS JR F
Sequoia Ross St. Charles West SO GK
Ava Penuel Fredericktown SO MF
Cassidy Head St. Charles SR MF
CheyAnn Johnson Pleasant Hill SR MF
Julia Richardson Southern Boone JR MF
Kate Bettlach Bishop DuBourg JR MF
Kate Roeder Bishop DuBourg JR MF
Lainey Maddix Father Tolton SR MF
Lori Ann McClellan Logan-Rogersville SR MF
Megan Giffin St. Pius X (KC) SR MF
Honorable Mention School Year Position
Ella Ortbals Westminster JR D
Kelsey Bird Kirksville SR D
Penny Chen MICDS JR D
Peyton Coffman Oak Grove JR D
Abby Overbay Harrisonville JR F
Claire Giglio Bolivar SO F
Kiki Simic Marshall SO F
Peyton Broderick Windsor JR F
Campbell Gregory Pleasant Hill SO GK
Camille Richey Saxony Lutheran FR MF
Delanee Gilsdorf Pleasant Hill SO MF
Elena Kellogg University City JR MF
Gabbie McFadden Fredericktown SO MF
Grace Larson School of the Osage SO MF
Katy Beth Brown Orchard Farm SR MF
Tessa Roney Southern Boone JR MF

Related Posts