2023 All-Class 1 District 6 baseball team


Below is the All-Class 1 District 6 baseball team as voted on by the coaches.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Player School Year
1st Team (POY) Justin Payne Liberal JR
1st Team Payton Morrow Liberal SR
1st Team Dylan Snider Lockwood SR
1st Team Hank Eggerman Lockwood JR
1st Team Caden Farmer Dadeville SR
1st Team Tucker Duncan Bronaugh JR
1st Team Nate Smith Liberal SR
1st Team Rayder Boyd Lockwood SR
1st Team Johnny Keith Walnut Grove JR
1st Team Nik Thieman Lockwood SO
1st Team Landon Keathley Dadeville SO
Player School Year
2nd Team Elijah Kerr Lockwood SR
2nd Team Kaleb Coleman Liberal JR
2nd Team Chase Ray Liberal SR
2nd Team Aidan Jarman Dadeville JR
2nd Team Skyler Weimer Lockwood JR
2nd Team Brodie Wilson Liberal JR
2nd Team AJ Hagan Walnut Grove SR
2nd Team Blake Thomas Fair Play JR
2nd Team Brayden Keathley Dadeville FR
2nd Team Kole Wiles Liberal SO

Related Posts