2021 Class 2 All-State girls soccer team


Below are the Class 2 All-State soccer teams as voted on by the Missouri Soccer Coaches Association.

Player of the Year
​Kiera Dunne, Ursuline

Co-Offensive Player of the Year
​Leah Buerck, Perryville
Annika Holtorf, Oak Grove

Defensive Player of the Year
​Emily Hill, Pleasant Hill

Goalkeeper of the Year
​Destiny Valentine, Oak Grove

Coach of the Year – Private
​Theresa Kaiser, Ursuline

Coach of the Year – Public
Rodney Orrick, St. Charles

​State Championships
Ursuline (13-6-1) def. St. Charles (15-9) 2-0
​Third Place: Oak Grove (22-3) def. Pleasant Hill (14-10) 3-0

First Team School Year Position
​Zara Nourie ​MICDS ​SO ​D
Maddie Schneiderhahn Ursuline JR D
Tessa Roney Southern Boone SO D
Grace Skeen St. Charles SO D
Emily Hill Pleasant Hill SR D
Leah Buerck Perryville SR F
Jersee Wren Southern Boone JR F
Mercedes Schroer Christian SR F
Annika Holtorf Oak Grove JR F
Ale Scrogham Pleasant Hill SO F
Destiny Valentine Oak Grove SR GK
Alayna Jakul Orchard Farm JR MF
Kiera Dunne Ursuline SR MF
Ella Gant North County SR MF
Annessa Shively Westminster SR MF
Samantha Poehlmann Father Tolton SR MF
Lexi Berry Bolivar SR MF
Jordan Hall Oak Grove SR MF
Second Team School Year Position
​Emily Senter Orchard Farm ​SR D
Olivia Lewis St. Charles JR D
Sahara Adams Bolivar FR D
Leslie Hernandez Lincoln Prep JR D
Emma Long Orchard Farm JR F
Sally Werth St. Charles JR F
Macie Parmer Father Tolton SO F
Abby Overbay Harrisonville SO F
Lucy Reeter Chillicothe JR F
Parker Scheele MICDS SO GK
Adrienne Weibrecht Perryville SR GK
Alivia Buxton Fredericktown JR MF
Kiley KuKan Winfield FR MF
London Wilson Bolivar JR MF
Cleo Johnson Maryville JR MF
CheyAnn Johnson Pleasant Hill JR MF
Honorable Mention School Year Position
​Anna Gremaud ​Perryville ​JR D
MaryClaire Imig Ursuline FR F
Kamryn Bea Christian SO F
Arianne Skidmore Maryville JR F
Kennedy Travis St. Clair SO F
Sequoia Ross St. Charles West FR GK
Allie Italiano Chillicothe JR GK
Nikki Wood Logan-Rogersville SO MF
Campbell Schultz MICDS JR MF
Lainey Maddix Father Tolton JR MF
Maddie Lalman Harrisonville SO MF
Lydia Mannino Pleasant Hill SO MF
Meredith Forthofer Oak Grove SR MF

Related Posts