2021 All-Class 4 District 10 baseball team


Below is the All-Class 4 District 10 baseball team as voted on by the coaches.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

First Team
Drew Vaughan INF (Mt. Grove)
Curry Sutherland INF/P (Log-Rog)
Blythe Blakey INF/P (Log-Rog)
Zach Miller INF (Ava)
Jeremy Rader INF/P (Catholic)
Caden Davis INF (Catholic)
Noah Carrow C (Log-Rog)
Drew Cornelison OF (Log-Rog)
Spencer Skyles OF (Ava)
Colin Davis OF/P (Catholic)
Ross Lawrence P/OF(Log-Rog)
Andrew Dalton P/OF (Ava)
Zach Richards P (Ava)
Tanner Petersen INF/P (Log-Rog)

Second Team
Easton Skinner INF (Buffalo)
Brock Wendlandt INF (Buffalo)
Bryce Stenzel INF/P (Mt. Grove)
Jackson Raney INF/P (Mt. Grove)
Brendan Rogers INF/P (Mt. Grove)
Hunter Lewis INF (Log-Rog)
Clayton Regennitter INF (Ava)
Ben Smith INF (Catholic)
Cole Leonhart INF (Catholic)
Reece Adams C (Ava)
Jaren Smith OF/P (Buffalo)
Danny White P/OF (Catholic)
Weston Cline P (Catholic)
Coleman Morrison P (Catholic)

Related Posts