2021 All-Southwest Conference Girls Basketball Team


Below is the All-Southwest Conference girls basketball team as voted on by the coaches.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

2020-2021 All Southwest Conference Girls Basketball Team
First Team All-Conference
Player of the Year – Claudia Hadlock – Miller High School
Annette Ramirez – Sarcoxie High School
Emma Eagleburger – Ash Grove High School
Khloe Moad – Ash Grove High School
Kaylee Helton – Miller High School
Second Team All-Conference
Lili Merrick – Miller High School
Leslie Jones – Pierce City High School
Taaron Drake – Diamond High School
Payten Richardson – Miller High School
Brittany Gilliland – Ash Grove High School
Honorable Mention All-Conference
Briley Bagley – Ash Grove High School
Grace Frazier – Diamond High School
Jaylin Miner – Pleasant Hope High School
Olivia Hopkins – Marionville High School
Payden Blevins – Marionville High School
Katie Tindell – Pierce City High School
Coach of the Year – Hannah Wilkerson – Miller High School

Related Posts