2021 All-Class 6 District 12 Boys Basketball Team

Below is the All-Class 6 District 12 boys basketball team as voted on by the coaches.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1. Anton Brookshire-Kickapoo
2. Drew McMillin-Republic
3. Isaac Haney-Kickapoo
4. Always Wright-Joplin
5. Ahlante Askew-Republic
6. Trevon Brazile-Kickapoo
7. Cam Liggins-Kickapoo
8. Max Templeman-Carthage
9. All Wright-Joplin
10. Joel Pugh-Carthage

Coach of the Year: Mitch McHenry, Kickapoo

Related Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load