2020 Class 1 All-Region Boys Soccer Team

The Class 1 All-Region boys soccer team as voted on by the coaches has been released.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Player of the Year
Dake Winslow, New Covenant Academy​

Co-Offensive Player of the Year
​Nathan Troesser, Fatima
Carson Whittle, Iberia

Defensive Player of the Year
Jason Young, Laquey​

Co-Goalkeeper of the Year
Dillion Dougherty, New Covenant Academy
Joe Schwartz​, Fatima

Coach of the Year – Private
Eric Crain, New Covenant Academy​

Player School Year Position
Joe Schwartz ​Fatima ​SR ​GK
Gabe Plemmons Iberia SR GK
Mason Shaw Laquey SO GK
Dillion Dougherty New Covenant Academy SR GK
Dalton Gentges Fatima SR D
Jason Young Laquey SR D
Kaden Moore New Covenant Academy SR D
Nathan Troesser Fatima SR MF
Gauge Fleschute Laquey SO MF
Dake Winslow New Covenant Academy SR MF
Shawn Boberg Crocker JR F
Hunter Burton Crocker JR F
Zachery Tune Fatima SR F
Carson Whittle Iberia JR F
Spencer Chevalier New Covenant Academy JR F

Related Posts