2020 Class 4 All-Region Girls XC Team

The boys Class 4 All-Region Girls Cross Country teams as voted on by the coaches have been released. See which runners made it below.

Athlete of the Year – Brayden Kantola
Coach of the Year – Alicia Gunter

First Team

Brayden Kantola – West Plains
Jordan Kantola – West Plains
Jayna Gunter – West Plains
Kaylee Lambe – West Plains
Cora Stimpson – Bolivar
Isabella Frost – Rolla
Jordan Tollenaur – West Plains

Second Team

Emily Bandy – Bolivar
Daphnie Dollins – West Plains
Riley Hawkins – Webb City
Hally Philpot – Webb City
Cambrie Kowal – Camdenton
Abi Street – Webb City
Reagan Smith – Marshfield

Honorable Mention

Bailey Miller – Neosho
Kathryn Hirtz – Rolla
Madelyn Coffelt – Camdenton
Alanza Montez – Carl Junction
Riley Kemna – Neosho
Allie Rains – Nevada
Isabelle Lopez – Webb City

Related Posts