2020 All-Class 4 District 6 softball team

Below is the All-Class 4 District 6 softball team as voted on by the coaches. All information is posted as submitted.

● Haidyn Berry, SR, Webb City*
● Madeline McCall, JR, McDonald County*
● Brittany Winchester, SR, Neosho
● Alexa Hopkins, SR, McDonald County

● McKaylie Forrest, SO, Neosho*
● Kaylyn Gilbert, JR, Webb City*
● Allison Plumlee, JR, Carl Junction*

● Carlee Cooper, FR, McDonald County*
● Karsyn Phillips, SO, Glendale*
● Peyton Hawkins, JR, Webb City*
● Molly Poole, JR, Monett*
● Emalee Lamar, JR, Webb City
● Sierra Jones, SR, Neosho

● Nevaeh Dodson, FR, McDonald County*
● Emma Welch, JR, Webb City*
● Kaitlyn Killion, JR, Neosho*
● Alyssa Jennings, SR, Webb City

At Large
● Saedra Allen, SR, Carl Junction


Related Posts