2020 All-SCA girls basketball team

The All-SCA girls basketball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team:
Kaitlyn King, Liberty (Sr)
Hannah Evans, Ava (So)
Isabella Jadwin, Salem (So)
Maddy Kerley, Thayer (Jr)
Kinley Richards, Liberty (Sr)

2nd Team:
Tessa Duddridge, Willow Springs (Sr)
Shelby Coursey, Thayer (Jr)
Lexi Shumpert, Liberty (So)
Alisha Condos, Mountain Grove (Sr)
Hanna Dzurick, Houston (So)
Katlynn Ellison, Cabool (Sr)

Honorable Mention:
Savannah Manthey, Salem (Fr)
Olivia Gastineau, Ava (Fr)
Hailey Shannon, Cabool (So)
Riley Scheets, Houston (Jr)
Abby Woolsey, Liberty (So)
Reagan Hoerning, Mountain Grove, (Fr)
Tatum Hatridge, Salem (Jr)
Jurnee Rolen, Thayer (Sr)
Ashlyn Jones, Willow Springs (So)

Player of the Year:
Kaitlyn King, Liberty (Sr)

Coach of the Year:
Jake Reardon, Salem

Related Posts