2020 All-SCA boys basketball team

The All-SCA boys basketball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team:
Andrew Dalton (Ava)
Reese Dodson (Salem)
Nate Swofford (Ava)
Zach Stretch (Mtn View)
Jordan Andrews (Thayer)

2nd Team:
Owen Duddridge (Willow)
Gage Pitts (Thayer)
Scottie Osborne (Willow)
Kaden Daniels (Mtn View)
Clayton Moore (Houston)
Blake King (Ava)

Honorable Mention:
Kaden Bruce (Ava)
Zach Beller (Cabool)
Jacob Shockley (Cabool)
Ty Franklin (Houston)
Jaris Acklin (Mtn View)
Tyson Elliott (Grove)
Carter Chilton (Salem)
Jayce Haven (Thayer)
Tryton Henley (Willow)

Player of the Year:
Andrew Dalton (Ava)

Coach of the Year:
Damon Seiger (Ava)

Related Posts