2020 All-Summit Conference girls basketball team

The All-Summit Conference girls basketball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team

Shayla Wages (Junior)- Gainesville
Elizabeth Kinworthy (Junior)- Gainesville
Josie Sullivan (Senior)- Norwood
Kaytlynn Drake (Freshman)- Norwood
Jada Henry (Junior)- Mansfield
Raine Roy (Senior)- Mansfield
Abi Southard (Senior)- Fordland
Grace Culver (Senior)- Hartville
Jadalyn Keith (Junior)- Hartville
McKinley Sanders (Sophomore)- Hartville
Cassie Vestal (Senior)- Conway
Graceson Cromer (Sophomore)- Conway

Honorable Mention

Crystal Misemer (Junior)- Seymour
Karli Henry (Junior)- Seymour
Payton Drake (Senior)- Norwood
Chloe Lansdown (Senior)- Mansfield
Katie Still (Senior)- Hartville

–All teams in no particular order

Related Posts