2020 All-Summit Conference boys basketball team

The All-Summit Conference boys basketball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team
Joe Hart (Senior) – Fordland
Heston Gray (Senior)- Mansfield
Trint Sampson (Senior)- Seymour
Carson Sturdefant (Senior)- Seymour
Cody Mahan (Junior)- Hartville
Ryce Piper (Junior)- Hartville
Braden Branstetter (Junior)- Hartville
Colby Vavruska (Senior)- Conway
Jake Vestal (Senior)- Conway
Jaxon Britt (Senior)- Gainesville
Bryce Hambelton (Sophomore)-Gainesville
Garrett Davault (Sophomore)- Norwood

Honorable Mention
Eli Cook (Junior)- Hartville
Brady Ward (Junior)- Hartville
Holton Simmons (Senior)- Hartville

Related Posts