2020 All-Big 8 West boys basketball team

The All-Big 8 West boys basketball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team
1. Dalton Gayman (Nevada)
2. Kyson Lahman ( East Newton )
3. Logan Applegate (Nevada)
4. JD Bishop (Lamar)
5. Trevon Price (Monett)

2nd Team
1. Lucas Kimbrough (East Newton)
2. Connor Killion (East Newton)
3. Isiah Grotjohn (Seneca)
4. DJ White (Cassville)
5. Logan McNeley (Nevada)

Honorable Mention
1. Connor O’Neal (Lamar)
2. Layne Henning (Seneca)
3. Lane McNeley (Nevada)
4. Cade Smith (McDonald County)
5. Case Tucker (Lamar)
6. Carson Roller (Cassville)

Special Mention
1. Brenden Yust (Seneca)

Player of the Year – Dalton Gayman (Nevada)
Coach of the Year – Kyle Fields (East Newton)