2019 Class 2 All-Region Boys XC Team


The boys Class 2 All-Region Cross Country teams as voted on by the coaches have been released. See which runners made it below.

Runner of the Year: Daelen Ackley, El Dorado Springs
Coach of the Year: Jake Holt, East Newton

First Team
Name School Grade
Daelen Ackley El Dorado Springs Sophomore
Sam Shuman Spokane Junior
Kelton Sorrell East Newton Sophomore
Tanner Talley Summit Prep Sophomore
Joshua Bettendorf Hartville Junior
Caleb Wicklund College Heights Senior
Grant Stewart Spokane Junior
Jacob Bennion East Newton Senior
Second Team
Name School Grade
Gabe Bergen East Newton Sophomore
Trevor Talley Summit Prep Junior
Garrett Downum East Newton Sophomore
Colby Adams Stockton Freshman
Trevyn Garringer El Dorado Springs Junior
Travis Sickles Southwest Junior
Wyatt Colgrove Stockton Senior
Trey Earls Conway Junior
Andrew Dame Conway Senior
Honorable Mention
Name School Grade
Zane Hull Pleasant Hope Sophomore
Xander DeShield Southwest Sophomore
Josiah Bettendorf Hartville Junior
Myles Cockrum Alton Senior
Conner Goatley El Dorado Springs Freshman
Logan Frakes Strafford Sophomore
Christian Long Southwest Sophomore
Tucker Combs Alton Freshman
Braden Postlewait Stockton Freshman
Brice Knoll El Dorado Springs Junior

Related Posts