2019 All-SCA Volleyball Team

The All-SCA volleyball team as voted on by the coaches has been released.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team

Olivia Heriford-Ava
Claire Fossett-Ava
Olivia Scheets- Cabool
Kelly Hubbs-Houston
Kelstin Roy- Mountain View-Liberty
Peyton Bush-Mountain View-Liberty
Tessa Duddridge-Willow Springs
Kelsey Watson-Mountain Grove
1st Team Libero- Katlynn Ellison-Cabool

2nd Team

Hailey Sigman- Willow Springs
Kassidy Brotherton- Willow Springs
Grace Shockley-Cabool
Josie Atkins-Cabool
Hailey Shannon-Cabool
Lauren Hall-Ava
Alyssa VonAllmen-Willow Springs
2nd Team Libero- Aspen Smotherman-Mountain View-Liberty

Honorable Mention

Kaylee Downs-Ava
Sarah Dobbs-Ava
Gracie Campbell-Cabool
Abigail Chalfant-Cabool
Hannah Dzurick-Houston
Janae Huff-Houston
Lexi Shumpert-Mountain View-Liberty
Kaitlyn King-Mountain View-Liberty
Gracie Farrun-Mountain Grove
Lauren Dickey-Mountain Grove
Melody Whitman-Salem
Avery Erway-Salem
Chyann Watts-Willow Springs
Emily Daniels-Willow Springs
Chloe Husky-Thayer
Kayla Edwards-Thayer

Player of the Year: Katlynn Ellison- Cabool

Coach of the Year: Julia Reaves- Cabool

Related Posts