2019 All-Class 2 District 10 Boys Soccer Team

The All-Class 2 District 10 boys soccer team as voted on by the coaches has been released.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

All-District Keeper
Nick Gomez

All-District First Team
Senior Paul Boeckmann- Fatima
Senior Robert Colonius- Osage
Senior Colby Fritz- Springfield Catholic
Senior Trey Garroute- Springfield Catholic
Senior Sam Gentges- Fatima
Senior Trey Herzing- Fatima
Senior Ethan Kackley- Sullivan
Senior Garrett Long- Osage
Senior Dane Rowe- Springfield Catholic
Senior Tristan Satterlee- Osage
Senior Garrett Weber- Springfield Catholic
Junior Anthony Alberti- Osage
Sophomore Ashton Vinton- Springfield Catholic
Freshman Gage Vehr- Springfield Catholic

All-District Second Team
Senior Nick Angerer- Fatima
Senior Logan McCumminsky- Sullivan
Senior Ethan Straus- Springfield Catholic
Senior Colton Ward- Sullivan
Junior Jacob Brooks- Sullivan
Junior Joshua Cooper- Osage
Junior Dalton Gentges- Fatima
Junior Ryan Watson- Osage
Sophomore Keanu Bagio- Springfield Catholic
Freshman Nate Evans- Osage
Freshman Blake Gentges- Fatima

Related Posts