2019 All-WEMO Volleyball Team

The All-WEMO volleyball team as voted on by the coaches has been released.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Conference Player of the Year: Jenna Shipley, Adrian

1st Team All-Conference
Morgan Irvin 11 Midway
Emma Lincoln 12 Adrian
Emma McIntire 10 Archie
Baylee Russ 10 Midway
Peyton Self* 12 Osceola
Jenna Shipley* 12 Adrian
Makenna Willard 11 Drexel

2nd Team All-Conference
Gracie Bott 11 Liberal
Baylee Jeffries 11 Jasper
Jocelyn Reynolds 11 Adrian
Montana Stangell 12 Rich Hill
Emma Thompson 10 Archie
Jayda Vaughn 12 Osceola

3rd Team All-Conference
Kennedie Greer 11 Midway
Kristy Holliday 12 Jasper
Emily Hopkins 11 Archie
Emily Powell 10 Midway
Jocelyn Williams 12 Archie
Kendal Wimsatt 10 Adrian

Related Posts