2019 All-Ozark Highlands Conference Volleyball Team

The All-Ozark Highlands Conference volleyball team as voted on by the coaches has been released.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team

Ryenne Gepford-Butler
Lilli Colburn-Butler
Tevi Gurley-El Do
Reese Schaaf-El Do
Reagan Moody-Sherwood
Delaney Miller-Buffalo
Bethany Lancaster-Buffalo

2nd Team

Madison Andrews-Buffalo
Blaire Miller-Butler
Brooke Jacobs-Buffalo
Ellie Murrell-Warsaw
Olivia Fischer-Butler
Macie Mays-El Do
Karsyn Kanzler-Sherwood

Honorable Mention

Dani Ogle-El Do
Hallie Kanzler-Sherwood

Related Posts