2019 Class 2 All-State Girls Soccer Team

The Class 2 All-State girls soccer team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Player of the Year
Megan Heisserer, Notre Dame Cape​

Offensive Player of the Year
Mackenzie Dimarco, Pleasant Hill

Defensive Player of the Year
Nora Sjue, Pembroke Hill

Goalkeeper of the Year
Kaitlin Knetzke, Springfield Catholic

Coach of the Year – Public
Al Iantorno, Pleasant Hill

Coach of the Year – Private
Ryan Schweain, Cape Notre Dame

First Team School Year Position
Abby Wilson Notre Dame Cape SR D
Virginia Hayes Oak Grove JR D
Nora Sjue Pembroke Hill JR D
Hailee Fritsche Visitation Academy JR D
Kailyn Bridges Rosati-Kain SO F
Lexi Lanzafame Notre Dame StL SR F
Megan Heisserer Notre Dame Cape SR F
Sophia Nixon Logan-Rogersville JR F
Mackenzie Dimarco Pleasant Hill SR F
Sophia Cissell St. Pius (KC) JR F
Morgan Pettlon Maryville JR F
Jaimie Tottleben Visitation Academy SR F
Koyia Prince Southern Boone SR F
Jersee Wren Southern Boone FR F
Analiese Wilmsmeyer Rosati-Kain JR GK
Kaitlin Knetzke Springfield Catholic SR GK
Natasha Richardson Center SO GK
Rose Fontana Visitation Academy JR GK
Kaylee Freihaut Lutheran South SR MF
Kirstin Jannin Perryville SR MF
Kyleigh Roe Pleasant Hill JR MF
Chloe Merseal St. Clair SR MF
Rachel Legg Pembroke Hill SR MF
Becca Zaber Visitation Academy JR MF
Kaitlyn Weinrich St. Charles West JR MF
Second Team School​ Year Position
Amanda Aug Notre Dame StL JR D
Olivia Busengdal Pleasant Hill SR D
Gracie Sohn St. Clair JR D
Aubrey Jones Maryville SR D
Kaitlyn Berger Visitation Academy SO D
Meagan Papin St. Charles West JR D
Savana Johnson Southern Boone SR D
Vanessa Braune Orchard Farm SR D
Leah Bureck Perryville SO F
Kennedie Kieffer Chillicothe SR GK
Emily Dickey Pembroke Hill SR GK
Alivia Buxton Fredericktown FR MF
Hanna Al-Baaj Rosati-Kain SO MF
Kenzie Arnold Lutheran South JR MF
Kristen Tarno Notre Dame Cape SR MF
Lexie Vernon Logan-Rogersville JR MF
Jacey Faust Pleasant Hill JR MF
Ashley Andrews Springfield Catholic SR MF
Kate Parrish St. Pius (KC) JR MF
Stella Kahl Pembroke Hill SR MF
Olivia Sabates Pembroke Hill SR MF
Allie Murray Lutheran St. Charles FR MF
Cameron Murphy Visitation Academy JR MF
Courtney Schreiber St. Charles West SR MF
Honorable Mention School Year Position
Julia Williams Notre Dame Cape SR D
Devin Dowell Chillicothe SR D
Amanda Ewing St. Pius (KC) JR D
Mason Lott Visitation Academy FR D
Emi Pope John Burroughs SO D
Aaliyah Brown University City SO F
Annika Holtorf Oak Grove FR F
Destinee Busenhart Owensville JR F
Abbie Gilblair St. Charles West SR F
Maddi Galczynski Bishop DuBourg JR MF
Kloee Grubb Odessa JR MF
Ana Pultz Kirksville SR MF
Kayla Hedges Orchard Farm JR​ MF​


Related Posts