2019 All-SCA boys basketball team

The All-SCA boys basketball team has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

SCA Player of the Year
Sr – Ayden Stone – Thayer

SCA Coach of the Year
Matt Pitts – Thayer

First Team

Fr – Andrew Dalton – Ava
Sr – Andrew Holden – Mtn. View
Sr- Dylan Massey – Mtn. Grove
Sr- Ayden Stone – Thayer
Sr – Ryan Cawvey – Willow Springs

Second Team

Jr- Blake King – Ava
Sr- Dawson Hiler – Mtn. Grove
Sr- Jordan Shults – Salem
Jr- Clayton Moore – Houston
Sr- Braden Hufstedler – Thayer

Honorable Mention

Jr- Kyler Ramsey – Houston
Sr- Brodyn Kenaga – Mtn. View
Sr- Bryce Lauderdale – Mtn. Grove
Jr- Reese Dodson – Salem
Sr- Dylan Spencer – Thayer
Jr- Zach Stretch – Mtn. View
So- Jayce Haven – Thayer
Fr- Owen Duddridge – Willow Springs
Fr- Scottie Osborn – Willow Springs
Jr- Zach Beller – Cabool
Jr- Nate Swofford – Ava

Related Posts