2018 All-Class 2, Region 3 Girls Soccer Team

The 2018 All-Class 2, Region 3 girls soccer team has been released by the Missouri Soccer Coaches Association. This team is comprised of players from districts 9 through 12.

Co-Players of the Year
Brinn Cooper, Springfield Catholic
Mackenzie Dimarco, Pleasant Hill

Offensive Player of the Year
Kate Ponder, Southern Boone

Defensive Player of the Year
Kaitlin Knetzke, Springfield Catholic

Goalkeeper of the Year
Ellie Palmer, Springfield Catholic

Coach of the Year – Private
Ben Timson, Springfield Catholic

Coach of the Year – Public
Al Iantorno, Pleasant Hill

Player School Year Position
​Abby Neuweg ​Oak Grove ​SR GK
Ellie Palmer Springfield Catholic SR GK
Hana Dietez Father Tolton SR GK
Aimee Nugent Kirksville SR D
Virginia Hayes Oak Grove SO D
Cassie Waddle Pleasant Hill JR D
Addison Zurcher Pleasant Hill FR D
Savana Johnson Southern Boone JR D
Kaitlin Knetzke Springfield Catholic JR D
Lauren Wilhite Aurora JR MF
Rosanna McKeown Mexico SO MF
Kloee Grubb Odessa High School SO MF
Kyleigh Rowe Pleasant Hill SO MF
Autumn Ferguson Pleasant Hill SR MF
Brinn Cooper Springfield Catholic SR MF
Mackenzie Serrano Springfield Catholic SR MF
Kate Peterson Boonville SR MF
Sariana Barbarotta Boonville JR MF
Emma Johnson Father Tolton SR F
Sophia Nixon Logan-Rogersville SO F
Taylor Overstreet Logan-Rogersville JR F
Mackenzie Dimarco Pleasant Hill JR F
Kate Ponder Southern Boone SR F
Koyia Prince Southern Boone JR F
Kaleia Huttenlocher Springfield Catholic JR F

Related Posts