2018 All-Class 3, District 10 Boys Basketball Team

See which players were named to the All-Class 3, District 10 boys basketball team below. See video highlights of the district championship game above.

All-District Team

Cade Coffman – Mountain Grove (Player of the Year)
Carter Otwell – Mountain Grove
G.T. Nicholson – Licking
Connor McNew – Mountain Grove
Shalin Stout – Liberty
Dylan Massey – Mountain Grove
Cody Delcour – Conway
Tanner Pippins – Conway
Andrew Holden – Liberty
Michael Milhizer – Licking
Coach of the Year: Duane Hiler, Mountain Grove

Related Posts