2018 Class 3, District 3 Wrestling Results

Team Results

1 Neosho 213
2 Carthage 157.5
3 Rolla 147
4 Helias Catholic 134
5 Marshfield 105
6 Carl Junction 92
7 Willard 84.5
8 McDonald County 81.5
9 Webb City 72
10 Republic 64
11 Branson 50.5
12 Camdenton 26
13 Glendale 18
14 Parkview 16
15 Hillcrest 14

Individual Results


1st Place – Anthony Sederburg of Rolla
2nd Place – Cayden Auch of Neosho
3rd Place – Kyler Carter of Webb City
4th Place – Dagan Sappington of Carthage

1st Place Match
Anthony Sederburg (Rolla) 46-1, Jr. over Cayden Auch (Neosho) 48-3, Fr. (Dec 5-4)

3rd Place Match
Kyler Carter (Webb City) 45-5, So. over Dagan Sappington (Carthage) 24-14, Fr. (Dec 3-2)


1st Place – Nathan Pulliam of Rolla
2nd Place – Oscar Ortiz of McDonald County
3rd Place – Kolton Sanders of Neosho
4th Place – Riley Wertz of Willard

1st Place Match
Nathan Pulliam (Rolla) 46-0, Fr. over Oscar Ortiz (McDonald County) 38-5, So. (Dec 2-0)

3rd Place Match
Kolton Sanders (Neosho) 34-13, So. over Riley Wertz (Willard) 26-4, So. (SV-1 8-6)


1st Place – Evan Winder of Helias Catholic
2nd Place – Jakob Gerow of McDonald County
3rd Place – Dalen Moore of Carthage
4th Place – Michael Taylor of Republic

1st Place Match
Evan Winder (Helias Catholic) 22-8, Jr. over Jakob Gerow (McDonald County) 41-4, Sr. (Dec 5-3)

3rd Place Match
Dalen Moore (Carthage) 36-6, Jr. over Michael Taylor (Republic) 44-10, Jr. (Dec 9-2)


1st Place – Nick Norbury of Carthage
2nd Place – Zach Fennell of Rolla
3rd Place – Randy Salaz of Helias Catholic
4th Place – Caden Lorenz of Branson

1st Place Match
Nick Norbury (Carthage) 45-5, Sr. over Zach Fennell (Rolla) 33-2, So. (Inj. 0:00)

3rd Place Match
Randy Salaz (Helias Catholic) 31-10, Jr. over Caden Lorenz (Branson) 35-13, So. (Inj. 0:09)


1st Place – Trenton Young of Neosho
2nd Place – Jonathan O`Connell of Republic
3rd Place – Zack Carr of Helias Catholic
4th Place – Holden Hughes of Carl Junction

1st Place Match
Trenton Young (Neosho) 45-8, Sr. over Jonathan O`Connell (Republic) 43-9, So. (Dec 3-0)

3rd Place Match
Zack Carr (Helias Catholic) 40-13, Sr. over Holden Hughes (Carl Junction) 27-12, Jr. (Fall 3:38)


1st Place – Coleman Brainard of Rolla
2nd Place – Braxton Barnes of Neosho
3rd Place – Tallon Heimbach of Willard
4th Place – Gabe Blain of Camdenton

1st Place Match
Coleman Brainard (Rolla) 44-4, Sr. over Braxton Barnes (Neosho) 43-6, Jr. (SV-1 4-2)

3rd Place Match
Tallon Heimbach (Willard) 36-4, Jr. over Gabe Blain (Camdenton) 39-13, Sr. (Dec 6-1)


1st Place – Alex Garrett of Willard
2nd Place – Corben Pugh of Carthage
3rd Place – Kenyen Keiber of Parkview
4th Place – Jack Teague of McDonald County

1st Place Match
Alex Garrett (Willard) 51-1, Sr. over Corben Pugh (Carthage) 39-8, Sr. (TB-1 4-3)

3rd Place Match
Kenyen Keiber (Parkview) 27-11, Jr. over Jack Teague (McDonald County) 32-18, So. (Fall 3:46)


1st Place – Jackson Careaga of Helias Catholic
2nd Place – Jed Brandon of Willard
3rd Place – Kade Hicks of Webb City
4th Place – Brandon Crow of Carthage

1st Place Match
Jackson Careaga (Helias Catholic) 39-11, So. over Jed Brandon (Willard) 41-11, So. (Fall 5:54)

3rd Place Match
Kade Hicks (Webb City) 36-10, So. over Brandon Crow (Carthage) 30-22, So. (MD 8-0)


1st Place – Nick Schnieders of Helias Catholic
2nd Place – Cameron Flanagan of Glendale
3rd Place – Jackson White of Carl Junction
4th Place – Collin Andrews of Branson

1st Place Match
Nick Schnieders (Helias Catholic) 45-11, Sr. over Cameron Flanagan (Glendale) 45-7, Sr. (Dec 3-0)

3rd Place Match
Jackson White (Carl Junction) 27-3, So. over Collin Andrews (Branson) 31-7, Jr. (Fall 4:59)


1st Place – Drayke Perry of Neosho
2nd Place – Ymbar Polanco of Carthage
3rd Place – Timber Teague of McDonald County
4th Place – Jordon Irwin of Marshfield

1st Place Match
Drayke Perry (Neosho) 37-13, Fr. over Ymbar Polanco (Carthage) 28-15, Sr. (Inj. 0:00)

3rd Place Match
Timber Teague (McDonald County) 27-17, Sr. over Jordon Irwin (Marshfield) 34-9, Jr. (M. For.)


1st Place – Joey Williams of Neosho
2nd Place – Dillon Lancaster of Carthage
3rd Place – Clay Wilson of Marshfield
4th Place – Jonny Goggins of Webb City

1st Place Match
Joey Williams (Neosho) 47-3, Sr. over Dillon Lancaster (Carthage) 25-8, Sr. (MD 13-2)

3rd Place Match
Clay Wilson (Marshfield) 45-6, Jr. over Jonny Goggins (Webb City) 11-19, Sr. (Fall 1:24)


1st Place – Deryl Vannostrand of Marshfield
2nd Place – Jesse Cassatt of Carl Junction
3rd Place – Tyler Dawson of Republic
4th Place – William Prince of Carthage

1st Place Match
Deryl Vannostrand (Marshfield) 46-4, Sr. over Jesse Cassatt (Carl Junction) 29-12, Fr. (Dec 10-7)

3rd Place Match
Tyler Dawson (Republic) 31-21, Sr. over William Prince (Carthage) 25-21, Sr. (Fall 1:29)


1st Place – Zane Persinger of Neosho
2nd Place – Travin Plemmons of Marshfield
3rd Place – Matt Miller of Webb City
4th Place – Chris Perez of Carthage

1st Place Match
Zane Persinger (Neosho) 34-13, So. over Travin Plemmons (Marshfield) 37-12, Jr. (Fall 5:40)

3rd Place Match
Matt Miller (Webb City) 29-11, Jr. over Chris Perez (Carthage) 21-20, Sr. (Dec 4-1)


1st Place – Adrian Hitchcock of Neosho
2nd Place – Zeke Wall of Carl Junction
3rd Place – Justin Briggs of Rolla
4th Place – Brener Ocana of Carthage

1st Place Match
Adrian Hitchcock (Neosho) 47-2, Sr. over Zeke Wall (Carl Junction) 35-9, Sr. (Dec 8-3)

3rd Place Match
Justin Briggs (Rolla) 34-12, So. over Brener Ocana (Carthage) 31-19, So. (Dec 3-1)


Related Posts