2017 All-COC Small Football Team

The 2017 All-COC Small football team has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Co-Offensive Player of the Year: Kelly Newton, Reeds Spring
Co-Offensive Player of the Year: Tyson Riley, Catholic
Defensive Player of the Year: Ben Moler, Reeds Spring


OL Austin Bradfield RS
OL Zach Howard Bolivar
OL Asa BaKer RS
OL Wallace Squibb Catholic
OL Cole Crutcher RS
QB Tyson Riley Catholic
RB Kelly Newton RS
RB Trenton Kanengeiter Marshfield
WR Ryker Strong Rogersville
WR Mason Payne Bolivar
TE Logan Plumb RS
K Jarrett Meyer Marshfield
DT Wallace Squibb Catholic
DT Zach Howard Bolivar
DE Austin Bradfield RS
DE Jonathan Tate Bolivar
ILB Ben Moler – U RS
ILB Josh Vaughn Bolivar
OLB Daryin Sharp Bolivar
OLB Josh Neville Hollister
DB Deacon Banner Bolivar
DB Seth Stamps RS
DB Lincoln Jones Catholic
DB Tyson Riley – U Catholic
P Parker Nichols Catholic


OL Casey Console Catholic
OL Tyler Welch Catholic
OL Keegan O’Dell Marshfield
OL Connor Wiest RS
OL Cody Smith Buffalo
QB Bronson Tavenner Rogersville
QB Blake Gronvold RS
RB Chase Hampton Bolivar
WR Lincoln Jones Catholic
WR Jared Gentry Buffalo
TE Drew Davis Catholic
K Logan Brock Catholic
DT Noah Gann Rogersville
DT Collin Cross RS
DE Cameron Chesick Rogersville
DE Tyler Welch Catholic
DE Deryl VanNostrand Marshfield
ILB Bradley Hosiner Buffalo
ILB Heath Southwick Catholic
OLB Jarrett Stiles Rogersville
OLB Devin Hackathorn RS
DB Cole Nordin RS
DB Jamen Smith Buffalo


Eathen Dinwiddie Bolivar
Hayden Burks Bolivar



Related Posts