2017 All-Class 1 Southwest Region XC Team

The All-Class 1 Southwest Region XC team has been released. See which athletes made it below.

*NOTE: Information is posted as submitted.


Runner of the Year: Easton Sabala, Hermitage
Coach of the Year: Mark Sabala, Hermitage

First Team

Eli Brown Summit Prep 11th
Hunter Hinds Jasper 9th
Sean Lowry Wheaton 12th
Chase Ratliff Weaubleau 11th
Easton Sabala Hermitage 12th
Evan Smith Chadwick 11th
David Storment Fair Play 11th

Second Team

Mason Apperson Hermitage 12th
Jayden Dalby Liberal 12th
Braeden Decker Humansville 10th
Josh Galloway Hermitage 9th
Chris Lemp Blue Eye 11th
Colton Stacy Liberal 11th
Trevor Talley Summit Prep 9th

Honorable Mention

William Forrest Hermitage 9th
Brandon Miller Weaubleau 11th
Zeke Rusk Hermitage 10th
Noah Rutledge Fair Play 11th
Codey Shuler Fair Play 10th
Marek Smith Wheaton 11th
Tyler Stebbins Liberal 12th


Runner of the Year: Cailee Lake, Liberal
Coach of the Year: Don Kentner, Liberal

First Team

Autumn Alden School of Ozarks 11th
Aleah Asare Hermitage 10th
Cassilyn Enyart Summit Prep 12th
Olivia Labrier Blue Eye 10th
Cailee Lake Liberal 10th
Madi Sutt Hermitage 11th
Mia Wiley Fordland 9th

Second Team

Courtney Bates McAuley Catholic 11th
Mary Bean Liberal 11th
Brittany King Wheaton 10th
Jade Morris Hermitage 11th
Skylie Neal Liberal 10th
Taylor Ray Liberal 10th
Yesenia Rivera Jasper 9th

Honorable Mention

Annika Anzjon Jasper 10th
Celia Collin Hermitage 11th
Kaylee Foster Fair Play 10th
Lily Hart Hermitage 9th
Karyn Porter School of Ozarks 12th
Gardenia Rivera Jasper 12th
Kayli Wolf Liberal 9th
Alexis Workman Summit Prep 9th

Related Posts