Pilz All-Star Game Schedule and Rosters

The 22nd annual Gerald Pilz All-Star Game rosters have been released for games taking place at the College of the Ozarks Keeter Athletic Complex on Sat. July 9.  The girls game starts at 6:00 pm with the boys game to follow at around 7:30 pm.

The same format that has been used the past several years will again be utilized for this year’s event with the boys and girls all-stars being divided into three teams and playing a round robin schedule with three games each for the Boys and Girls All-Stars.

Admission for the games is $5 with the proceeds going to College of the Ozarks Scholarships.

There will be an Old Time Coaches and Referees Reunion at the Stone Castle Hotel and Conference Center on Green Mountain Drive in Branson on Fri. July 8 at 6:00 pm.  

Christian Brown, Rogersville          
Storm Price, Spokane    
Joe Johnson, Waynesville                            
Reggie Walker, Waynesville                            
Kobe Wands, Rolla
Sam Marshall, Rolla                             
Cade Martin, School of the Ozarks              
Brandt Cochran, Lawrenceville, IL 
Ryan Ward, Hartville                        
Thomas Clifton, Mtn. Grove                                      
Jordan Butterfield, Miller                                      
Grant Beasley, Columbia Hickman                
Jadaunte Sutton, Columbia Hickman                
Tanner Gold, Crane         
Collin Gimlin, Sparta        
Christian Robbins, West Plains                            
Courtland Yates, Seymour
Josh Breathitt, Fayetteville, AR.             
Wyatt Eubanks, Strafford                                 
Juwuan Bryant, Lonoke, AR.
Demaunte Youngblood, Fayetteville AR.  
DeMon Hyler, Belton
Jessey Childress, Southland
Kyle Cavanaugh, Fair Grove
Dwayne Morton, Waynesville
Michael Crossno, Southland

Mike Wilson
Joe Easter
Blaine Brewington
Kevin Smith
David Kellums
Tony Irons
Kendall Tilley

Kaycee Gerald, Hillcrest               
Laurnea Jarman, Hillcrest     
Laura Vierkant, Kickapoo            
Hannah Cantrell, Kickapoo            
Sharon Lopez, Kickapoo            
Teaira Clancy, Glendale    
Keaira Clancy, Glendale    
Morgan Zimmerman, Glendale    
Peyton Greenlee, Marshfield          
Amy Abdalla, Greenwood
Brooke Stanfield, Republic             
Aaliyah Buckley, Parkveiw   
Kallie Bildner, Waynesville                  
Madison Strong, Gainesville            
Kaylie Rothdiener, Bolivar               
Jaslyn Williams, Central                
Aleena Derrossett, Bolivar                
Shauna Rinehart, St. James            
Halie Allred, Hollister     
Jessica Estes, Miller                  
Cassandra Andreatta, Blue Eye                  
Emmalee Taylor, Valley Springs, AR
Ashley Forest, Branson     
Jamie Shrum, Washburn           
Lexie Vaught, Crane          
Justeen Mahan, Crane          
Shelby Roder, Crane         
Kylee Moore, Crane            
Mikalyn Callahan, Lebanon   

Jeni Hopkins         
Lynn Long             
Ken Elfrink           
Steve Frank           
Jerry Songer           
Eric Shaw              
Jeff Williams          
Bobby Spencer      
Gary Gorman         

Related Posts