2016 Grin Action Classic rosters released

The Sertoma GRIN ACTION CLASSIC is Southwest Missouri’s all-star high school volleyball tournament held every year on the first Saturday of June during the All-Star Weekend. This year’s event features five teams competing in a round-robin tournament starting at 9:30 a.m. on Saturday, June 4th, at Springfield’s Parkview High School Gymnasium.  Championship game will begin at 2:30 p.m.

The GRIN ACTION CLASSIC and the Sertoma GRIN IRON CLASSIC on Friday, June 3rd, both benefit the Ronald McDonald House Care Mobile® (fondly known as the “Tooth Truck“), which provides dental treatments and dental hygiene education for local children in need. Tickets for the event are $6 each, and can be purchased at Springfield’s two Ronald McDonald Houses or at the gymnasium entrance. (Kids ages 6 and under are free!)

North All-Stars
Coach School
Ashley Bough Strafford
Austin Walker Camdenton
Player School
Haley Stallings Fair Grove
Logan Eden Strafford
Kaylee Larimer Strafford
Jorden Stacey Fair Grove
Carrington Peace Lebanon
Peyton Greenlee Marshfield
Leah Flower Marshfield
South All-Stars
Coach School
Becky Lipasek Branson
Piper Wright Republic
Player School
Audrey Engelman Nixa
Aubrey Cheffey Nixa
Rielly Dobbs Nixa
Morgan Copeland Nixa
Kayla McNeely Nixa
Hannah Miller Nixa
Makayla Stephen Nixa
Halie Allred Hollister
Madison Wright Billings
Mikayla Botkin Republic
East All-Stars
Coach School
Adeana Brewer Ozark
Kaley Lyons West Plains
Player School
Kaitlyn Raith Mtn. View-Liberty
Johonna Walkup Mtn. View-Liberty
Brionna Kenaga Mtn. View-Liberty
Makensi Taylor Ozark
Shannon Strickler Ozark
Kendra Sater Ozark
Olivia Johnston Rogersville
West All-Stars
Coach School
Mary Colin College Heights
Cheryl Sharples Carl Junction
Player School
Rayna Jefferis Carthage
Ryleigh McMullen Carl Junction
Taylor Hulderman Webb City
Madi Page Willard
Laynie Dake Mt. Vernon
Payton Woodrum Mt. Vernon
Deardin Kelley Carl Junction
Erika Larkin College Heights
Monesha Sherrick Joplin
Maya Williams Carthage
Springfield All-Stars
Coach School
Molly Illum Central
Marci Johnson Kickapoo
Player School
Jacqui Mostrom Glendale
Jane Kickham Kickapoo
Meredith Pickens Catholic
Mikhala McCullough Hillcrest
Emma Brand Glendale
Holly Griffin Hillcrest
Helen Halter Glendale
Jenna Sorensen Glendale

Related Posts