Contact Us



There are many way to get into contact with the O-Zone for anything including, but not excluded to story ideas, comments, questions or scores.

E-Mail:
Mike Scott (Executive Sports Producer) – mscott@kspr.com
Chris Parker (Digital Sports Manager) – cparker@ky3.com
Kai Raymer (Content Coordinator) – kraymer@ky3.com
Jordan Burton (Stats Coordinator) – jburton@ky3.com
Zach Mason (Web Producer) - zmason@ky3.com
Zack Perry (Web Producer) - zperry@ky3.com

TO REPORT SCORES, STATS and SCHEDULES:
Phone: 417-268-3055
Email: stats@ky3.com
Twitter: @ozarksozone
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OzarksSportsZone
Fax: 417-268-3020

Mailing Address
999 W. Sunshine
Springfield, Mo. 65807
 


Photo Galleries

Pictures: Countdown to Kickoff photos


We counted down the #DaysTilKickoff from all the way back in early July and the day has come.  Here's a look at each day's countdown.

Pictures: Top 50 Volleyball Jamboree Photos


Catch the best photos from the area's volleyball jamboree

Pictures: Sparta Volleyball Jamboree


Sparta hosted Billings, Buffalo, and Forsyth on Tuesday night.
Videos
O-Zone Opinion
Mohawk Chronicles: COC Large football conference preview
In terms of talent, there is no conference better than the COC-Large; the Class of 2014 will have no less than a half dozen D-1 players alone. While the conference isn't as deep as some others, there will be no shortage of storylines in 2014, starting...
Read More
14 for '14: Top storylines to watch
Here are 14 of the top storylines we'll be watching for the 2014 fall sports season. What are you looking forward to? 14 for '14: Breakout football players - CLICK HERE 14 for '14: Defensive players to watch - CLICK HERE 14 for '14:...
Read More
Mohawk Chronicles: Mid-Lakes football conference preview
Four of the conference's seven teams were ranked at some point in 2013. The Mid-Lakes will again be top loaded in 2014, with Strafford, Skyline, and Marionville all in the conversation to compete for state championships. But, the biggest question in MLC...
Read More
Most Viewed