Contact Us



There are many way to get into contact with the O-Zone for anything including, but not excluded to story ideas, comments, questions or scores.

E-Mail:
Mike Scott (Executive Sports Producer) – mscott@kspr.com
Chris Parker (Digital Sports Manager) – cparker@ky3.com
Kai Raymer (Content Coordinator) – kraymer@ky3.com
Jordan Burton (Stats Coordinator) – jburton@ky3.com
Zach Mason (Web Producer) - zmason@ky3.com
Zack Perry (Web Producer) - zperry@ky3.com

TO REPORT SCORES, STATS and SCHEDULES:
Phone: 417-268-3055
Email: stats@ky3.com
Twitter: @ozarksozone
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OzarksSportsZone
Fax: 417-268-3020

Mailing Address
999 W. Sunshine
Springfield, Mo. 65807
 


Photo Galleries

Pictures: Mizzou 38, South Dakota State 18


The Tigers won their opening game of the season in front of 60,000 people.

Pictures: Strafford XC Meet


Springfield Catholic swept the team titles while Tabitha Weber and Daylan Quinn clenched individual gold medals.

Pictures: Top 100 Photos of Week 2 Football


Catch the 100 best photos from the second week of the football season.
Videos
O-Zone Opinion
Mohawk Chronicles: Week 2 Football Recap
Who were the big players from Week 2 football? What do you have to look forward to in Week 3. I cover it all here. See all of Week Two's top plays in the video above. Big Man on Campus Johnny Healy, Mountain Grove – Often...
Read More
5 Takeaways from Mizzou's win over SDSU
Mizzou opened its football season with a 38-18 win over FCS opponent South Dakota State on Saturday. Here are five things I am taking away from the first game of the season. PICTURES: MIZZOU VS. SOUTH DAKOTA STATE - CLICK HERE 1. It is a good thing...
Read More
Win or lose, 2014's the turning point for Bears' program
 The freshness of a new season offers a chance for a fresh start, hope and the promise of a better future.   And if you’ve been a Missouri State football fan or follower for any part of the past two and a half decades, you know no team...
Read More
Most Viewed