Contact Us



There are many way to get into contact with the O-Zone for anything including, but not excluded to story ideas, comments, questions or scores.

E-Mail:
Mike Scott (Executive Sports Producer) – mscott@kspr.com
Chris Parker (Digital Sports Manager) – cparker@ky3.com
Kai Raymer (Content Coordinator) – kraymer@ky3.com
Jordan Burton (Stats Coordinator) – jburton@ky3.com
Zach Mason (Web Producer) - zmason@ky3.com
Zack Perry (Web Producer) - zperry@ky3.com

TO REPORT SCORES, STATS and SCHEDULES:
Phone: 417-268-3055
Email: stats@ky3.com
Twitter: @ozarksozone
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OzarksSportsZone
Fax: 417-268-3020

Mailing Address
999 W. Sunshine
Springfield, Mo. 65807
 


Photo Galleries

Pictures: Miller 10, Greenfield 0


Miller finished off Greenfield in five innings.

Pictures: Cabool 10, Salem 3


Cabool tops Salem by a seven-run margin.

Pictures: Nixa 9, Willard 0


Jacob Ruder went 3-for-4 at the plate and pitched a three-hit shutout to give Nixa a COC-Large win over Willard.
Videos
O-Zone Opinion
Making sense of the new girls basketball districts
Who do you have going all the way in your bracket? Your 2014-15 high school district basketball bracket, that is. Last weekend, MSHSAA released classification and district assignments for the next two school years. We saw notable changes in most...
Read More
Mohawk Chronicles: Boys Hashtag All-Stars
It is that time again, the 2nd Annual Hashtag All-Stars team is here. Eight teams, 40 players, household names, and some kids you may not know much about. Keep in mind, some players could probably be on every team, but I put them on the team I thought...
Read More
Mohawk Chronicles: Girls Hashtag All-Stars
It is that time again, the 2nd Annual Hashtag All-Stars team is here. Eight teams, 40 players, household names, and some kids you may not know much about. Keep in mind, some players could probably be on every team, but I put them on the team I thought...
Read More
Most Viewed