2020 All-SWCL girls basketball team

The All-SWCL girls basketball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Most Valuable Player: Kohnnar Patton- Senior, Blue Eye
Defensive Player of the Year: Avery Arnold, Sophomore Blue Eye
Coach of the Year: Ken Elfrink, Blue Eye

1st Team All Conference
Paige Tate Senior Spokane
Laney Humble Freshman Sparta
Riley Arnold Sophomore Blue Eye
Avery Arnold Sophomore Blue Eye
Zoe Reel Freshman Crane


2nd Team All Conference
Bailey Groves Senior Billings
Hope Deines Sophomore Galena
Shelby McMurry Sophomore Sparta
Raylen Wallace Sophomore Spokane
Micayla McClure Senior Spokane
Bella Harter Freshman Billings


All Conference Honorable Mention
Emrey Ellingsworth Sophomore Crane
Emily Wilson Freshman Southwest
Alyssa Diers Senior Sparta
Annabelle Bowman Junior Purdy
Abby Rice Senior Galena
Britney Doucey Senior Galena