2020 All-SWCL boys basketball team

The All-SWCL boys basketball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Most Valuable Player: Tyler Campbell – Senior, Crane
Defensive Player of the Year: Nathan Garnett – Senior, Blue Eye
Coach of the Year: Kevin Smith – Crane

1st Team All Conference
Nathan Garnett Senior Blue Eye
Isaiah Smith Junior Crane
Hayden Forester Senior Blue Eye
Colton Powman Junior Billings
Zane Gale Junior Spokane


2nd Team All Conference
Dakota Lafferty Senior Sparta
Wes Brantsetter Senior Crane
Wyatt Snelson Junior Galena
Osiel Aldava Junior Purdy
Cruz Marquez Sophomore Southwest


All Conference Honorable Mention
Kyler Tennis Junior Billings
Jackson Bray Junior Spokane
Jake Reagan Senior Blue Eye
Scotty Henry Senior Purdy
Braden Ray Senior Billings
Brecken Vaught Junior Crane
Hayden Fender Junior Billings
Caden Uthe Sophomore Southwest
Dawson Sherer Senior Galena
Clay Henderson Junior Purdy