2019 All-Class 4 District 11 Boys Soccer Team

The All-Class 4 District 11 Soccer team as voted on by the coaches has been released.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Players of the Year: Carson Amstutz & Troy Davidson – Ozark
Offensive Player of the Year: Kyle Sutton – Branson
Defensive Player of the Year: Seth Glossip – Ozark
Goalkeeper of the Year: Mark Shtevnin – Ozark
Coach of the Year: Tom Davidson – Ozark

1st Team

Carson Amstutz – Sr. Mid; Ozark
Troy Davidson – Sr. Mid; Ozark
Seth Glossip – Sr. Def; Ozark
Wade Korns – Sr. For; Ozark
Mark Shtevnin – Sr. Gk; Ozark
TK Stine – Sr. For; Ozark
Cris Abarca – Sr. Mid; Branson
Kyle Sutton – Sr. For; Branson
Garrett Wicker – Sr. Def; Branson
Carson Beets – Sr. Mid; Nixa
Cooper Hines – Sr. Def; Nixa
Kyle Hirsch – Sr. Def; Nixa
Drake Lightfoot – So. Gk; Republic
Kalem Murray – Jr. Def; Republic

2nd Team

Caleb Clancy – Sr. Def; Ozark
Mason Demoss – Sr. Def; Ozark
Joe Vanhoesen – Sr. Def; Ozark
Gaige Efird – Jr. Mid; Branson
Carlton Epps – So. For; Branson
Oskar Lauriac – Jr. Mid; Branson
Brock Nelson – Sr. Mid; Nixa
Nick Reid – Jr. Gk; Nixa
Philip Mason – Jr. Mid; Republic
Jackson McGuire – Sr. Mid; Republic