2019-20 MSHSAA Area Class & District Basketball Assignments

The new class and district assignments for basketball season have been released. See them below.

NOTE: The state bracket sets up to where Districts 1-4, 5-8, 9-12, 13-16 each send one team to the Final Four


New 2019 Districts

Old 2018-19 Districts

Class 5 District 10 Class 5 District 10
Glendale Camdenton
Lebanon Central
Ozark Lebanon
Waynesville Waynesville
Class 5 District 11 Class 5 District 11
Branson Branson
Central Glendale
Kickapoo Kickapoo
Nixa Nixa
Parkview Ozark
Class 5 District 12 Class 5 District 12
Carthage Carthage
Joplin Joplin
Republic Parkview
Willard Republic
Class 4 District 9 Class 4 District 10
Owensville Owensville
Rolla Rolla
Salem Salem
St. Clair St. Clair
Sullivan Sullivan
Union Union
Class 4 District 10 Class 4 District 11
Boonville Aurora
Camdenton Hillcrest
Capital City Marshfield
Helias Reeds Spring
Marshall Rogersville
Osage West Plains
Class 4 District 11 Class 4 District 12
Bolivar Carl Junction
Hillcrest Cassville
Marshfield McDonald County
Reeds Spring Monett
Rogersville Neosho
West Plains Webb City
Class 4 District 12 Class 4 District 13
Carl Junction Bolivar
Cassville Center
McDonald County Grandview
Monett Harrisonville
Neosho Nevada
Webb City Pleasant Hill
Class 4 District 13
Pleasant Hill
Class 3 District 4 Class 3 District 2
Ava Clearwater
Dixon Doniphan
Houston East Carter
Liberty Houston
Licking Liberty
Mountain Grove Licking
St. James Mountain Grove
Willow Springs Willow Springs
Class 3 District 10 Class 3 District 11
Buffalo Ava
Butler Buffalo
Clinton Clever
El Dorado Springs Fair Grove
Knob Noster Forsyth
Sherwood Hollister
Stockton Springfield Catholic
Warsaw Strafford
Class 3 District 11 Class 3 District 12
Conway Diamond
Fair Grove East Newton
Forsyth El Dorado Springs
Hollister Lamar
New Covenant Mt. Vernon
Pleasant Hope Sarcoxie
Springfield Catholic Seneca
Strafford Stockton
Class 3 District 12
East Newton
Mt. Vernon
Pierce City
Class 2 District 2 Class 2 District 2
Alton Alton
East Carter Ellington
Ellington Greenville
Greenville Naylor
Thayer Neelyville
Van Buren Summersville
Winona Thayer
Van Buren
Class 2 District 9 Class 2 District 8
Crocker Crocker
Iberia Eugene
Laquey Iberia
Newburg Laquey
Plato Plato
Richland Richland
Stoutland Stoutland
Vienna Vienna
Class 2 District 10 Class 2 District 9
Bakersfield Cabool
Cabool Conway
Fordland Fordland
Gainesville Gainesville
Hartville Hartville
Mansfield Mansfield
Seymour Norwood
Sparta Seymour
Class 2 District 11 Class 2 District 10
Billings Blue Eye
Blue Eye Greenwood
Crane Morrisville
Galena New Covenant
Greenwood Pleasant Hope
Marionville School of the Ozarks
School of the Ozarks Sparta
Spokane Spokane
Class 2 District 12 Class 2 District 11
College Heights Ash Grove
Diamond Billings
Jasper Crane
Purdy Galena
Southwest Greenfield
Thomas Jefferson Marionville
Verona Miller
Wheaton Verona
Class 2 District 13 Class 2 District 12
Ash Grove College Heights
Greenfield Jasper
Lakeland Liberal
Morrisville Pierce City
Miller Purdy
Osceola Southwest
Skyline Thomas Jefferson
Weaubleau Wheaton
Class 2 District 7 Class 2 District 13
Cole Camp Adrian
Fayette Archie
Lincoln Crest Ridge
New Franklin Lincoln
Slater Osceola
Smithton Skyline
Stover Windsor
Class 1 District 3 Class 1 District 3
Bunker Bakersfield
Eminence Bunker
Lesterville Couch
Marquand-Zion Dora
South Iron Eminence
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) Koshkonong
Summersville Newburg
Zalma Winona
Class 1 District 4 Class 1 District 4
Bradleyville Bradleyville
Chadwick Chadwick
Dora Fair Play
Exeter Halfway
Hurley Hurley
Lutie Lutie
Niangua Niangua
Norwood Walnut Grove
Class 1 District 5 Class 1 District 5
Bronaugh Bronaugh
Dadeville Dadeville
Everton Everton
Golden City Exeter
Liberal Golden City
Lockwood Lockwood
McAuley Catholic McAuley Catholic
Sheldon Sheldon
Class 1 District 7 Class 1 District 7
Climax Springs Climax Springs
Fair Play Hermitage
Halfway Humansville
Hermitage Macks Creek
Humansville St. Elizabeth
Macks Creek Tuscumbia
Walnut Grove Weaubleau
Wheatland Wheatland