2019 Class 1 All-Region Girls XC Team

The girls Class 1 All-Region Cross Country teams as voted on by the coaches have been released. See which runners made it below.

Runner of the Year: Riley Arnold, Blue Eye
Coach of the Year: Jacob Thompson-Krug, Blue Eye

First Team

Annika Anzjon Jasper 12th
Avery Arnold Blue Eye 10th
Riley Arnold Blue Eye 10th
Kaylee Foster Fair Play 12th
Cailee Lake Liberal 12th
Libby Painter MCE 10th
Molly Phillips Macks Creek 10th
Braylynn Siercks Blue Eye 10th

Second Team

Erin Black SOTO 12th
Emma Bumpus Blue Eye 9th
Madison Garren Sheldon 10th
Skye Hobbs Blue Eye 10th
Olivia LaBrier Blue Eye 12th
Chloe Lake Liberal 10th
Ellie Mitchell Dadeville 9th
Abi Street McAuley Catholic 9th

Honorable Mention

Vanessa Bittins Hermitage 11th
Joy Grace Purdy 12th
Libby Lakey Dadeville 9th
Babeta Louckova Hermitage 10th
Adriana Mayer Macks Creek 10th
Lori McNeil Wheaton 10th
Olivia Moss Jasper 10th
Taylor Ray Liberal 12th
Madison Suffal Blue Eye 10th
Kori Wilkes Hermitage 10th
Hanna Williams MCE 11th
Paris Yates Hermitage 10th