2019 All-Summit Conference baseball team

The 2019 All-Summit Conference baseball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See the full team below.

NOTE: All names are posted as submitted.

1st Team
Eli Cook-Hartville
Chase Wilson-Mansfield
Hadden Grant-Marion C Early
Truman Hosiner-Seymour
Luke Goslee-Hartville
Hesston Gray-Mansfield
Holton Simmons-Hartville
Caleb Moore-Hartville
Colby Vavruska- Conway
Joshua Bumgarner-Marion C Early
Eric Helms-Seymour
Seth Bradshaw-Norwood

2nd Team
Brady Brooke-Seymour
Hunter Gray-Mansfield
Cody Donley-Gainesville
Carson Sturdefant-Seymour
Payton Watterson-Mansfield
Chase Caffey-Conway
Jarrett Calton-Hartville
Braden Branstetter-Hartville
Will Uchtman-Gainesville
Stone Matthews-Hartville
Arly Miller-Mansfield
Dylan Blehm-Marion C Early

Honorable Mention
Ryce Piper-Hartville
James Shockley-Conway
Tucker Dedmon-Hartville
Jaxon Britt-Gainesville
Ty Haynes-Marion C Early