2019 All-Southwest Conference Softball Team

The 2019 All-Southwest Conference softball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See the full team below.

NOTE: All names are posted as submitted.

First Team
Pleasant Hope Jaydin Lee pitcher
Diamond Madi Bentley pitcher
Pleasant Hope Lindsey Gettle catcher
Miller Kaylee Helton catcher
Miller Katie Lung infield
Pleasant Hope Abby Henson infield
Pleasant Hope Bailey Stokes infield
Diamond Lauryn Macy infield
Sarcoxie Hailey Garrison infield
Ash Grove Emma Eagleburger infield
Pleasant Hope Katelyn Stewart outfield
Marionville Madylon Davis outfield
Miller Ali Mitchell outfield
Sarcoxie Olivia Goddard outfield
Pleasant Hope Jianna Halbrook utility
Coach of the Year Kevin McVey Pleasant Hope
Player of the Year Jaydin Lee Pleasant Hope


Second Team
Marionville Alexus Buckert pitcher
Sarcoxie Kyann Ogle pitcher
Diamond Alyssa Wright Catcher
Lockwood Lillian Eggerman Catcher
Lockwood Hope Dunagan infield
Sarcoxie Giselle Lopez infield
Marionville Kelsie Grimm infield
Diamond Lexy Bridges infield
Sarcoxie Alyssa Rice infield
Pleasant Hope Courtney Jenkins infield
Ash Grove Riley Hammons outfield
Pierce City Lexi Eck outfield
Pleasant Hope Janae Shirk outfield
Marionville Emma Barrickman outfield
Sarcoxie Peyton Kisling utility


Honorable Mention
Miller Ashlyn Hill pitcher
Ash Grove Maddie Mobley pitcher
Marionville Kaylee Neveln catcher
Sarcoxie Brooklyn Carr catcher
Marionville Hunter Forester infield
Miller Macy Mitchell infield
Lockwood Payton Moss infield
Pierce City Leslie Jones infield
Ash Grove Mackenzie Lutz infield
Diamond McKaley Greninger outfield
Sarcoxie Jessica Hinkle outfield
Diamond Dayle Chasten outfield
Marionville Katie Stafford utility
Miller Jessica Epps utility