Class 3 – District 3 Wrestling Results


1st Place – Christian Finley of Willard
2nd Place – Kyler Carter of Webb City
3rd Place – Landon Kivett of Neosho
4th Place – Wyatt George of Republic

1st Place Match
Christian Finley (Willard) 47-2, So. over Kyler Carter (Webb City) 38-3, Jr. (Dec 4-2)
3rd Place Match
Landon Kivett (Neosho) 43-14, So. over Wyatt George (Republic) 37-17, So. (Fall 0:56)


1st Place – Michael Finley of Willard
2nd Place – Cole Patton of Lebanon
3rd Place – Hayden Crane of Neosho
4th Place – Jacob Fuglsang of Camdenton

1st Place Match
Michael Finley (Willard) 41-7, Jr. over Cole Patton (Lebanon) 34-14, So. (MD 12-3)
3rd Place Match
Hayden Crane (Neosho) 34-18, Fr. over Jacob Fuglsang (Camdenton) 34-11, Jr. (Fall 1:55)


1st Place – Grant Garrett of Camdenton
2nd Place – Alexander Sederburg of Rolla
3rd Place – Christian Cartright of Branson
4th Place – Oscar Martinez of Willard

1st Place Match
Grant Garrett (Camdenton) 49-4, So. over Alexander Sederburg (Rolla) 41-4, So. (Dec 4-0)
3rd Place Match
Christian Cartright (Branson) 40-10, Jr. over Oscar Martinez (Willard) 35-19, So. (Dec 4-2)


1st Place – Cayden Auch of Neosho
2nd Place – Oscar Ortiz of Mcdonald County
3rd Place – Zachary Fennell of Rolla
4th Place – Josh Copher of Webb City

1st Place Match
Cayden Auch (Neosho) 35-1, So. over Oscar Ortiz (Mcdonald County) 40-4, Jr. (MD 12-0)
3rd Place Match
Zachary Fennell (Rolla) 22-1, Jr. over Josh Copher (Webb City) 37-9, Jr. (Fall 4:52)


1st Place – Nathan Pulliam of Rolla
2nd Place – Kolton Sanders of Neosho
3rd Place – Cole Roark of Lebanon
4th Place – Michael Taylor of Republic

1st Place Match
Nathan Pulliam (Rolla) 23-0, So. over Kolton Sanders (Neosho) 49-6, Jr. (MD 15-5)
3rd Place Match
Cole Roark (Lebanon) 37-12, Jr. over Michael Taylor (Republic) 39-8, Sr. (Dec 1-0)


1st Place – Jonathan O`Connell of Republic
2nd Place – Caden Lorenz of Branson
3rd Place – Reagan Mowery of Lebanon
4th Place – Ruger Leppert of Marshfield

1st Place Match
Jonathan O`Connell (Republic) 38-1, Jr. over Caden Lorenz (Branson) 32-13, Jr. (MD 10-0)
3rd Place Match
Reagan Mowery (Lebanon) 32-8, Sr. over Ruger Leppert (Marshfield) 41-13, Jr. (Fall 0:48)


1st Place – Braxton Barnes of Neosho
2nd Place – Will Snider of Marshfield
3rd Place – Ryder Heimbach of Willard
4th Place – Cole Stewert of Carl Junction

1st Place Match
Braxton Barnes (Neosho) 50-4, Sr. over Will Snider (Marshfield) 40-13, Jr. (MD 9-1)
3rd Place Match
Ryder Heimbach (Willard) 41-12, So. over Cole Stewert (Carl Junction) 29-22, So. (MD 15-4)


1st Place – Trevor Christian of Lebanon
2nd Place – Alec Rothman of Neosho
3rd Place – Tallon Heimbach of Willard
4th Place – Jack Teague of Mcdonald County

1st Place Match
Trevor Christian (Lebanon) 47-2, Jr. over Alec Rothman (Neosho) 48-8, Sr. (Fall 4:36)
3rd Place Match
Tallon Heimbach (Willard) 45-8, Sr. over Jack Teague (Mcdonald County) 32-10, Jr. (Dec 2-1)


1st Place – Hayden Fane of Rolla
2nd Place – Colt Adkins of Lebanon
3rd Place – Kenyen Keiber of Parkview
4th Place – Keaton Sanders of Neosho

1st Place Match
Hayden Fane (Rolla) 31-9, Fr. over Colt Adkins (Lebanon) 34-12, So. (Dec 7-1)
3rd Place Match
Kenyen Keiber (Parkview) 36-9, Sr. over Keaton Sanders (Neosho) 35-21, Jr. (Fall 1:52)


1st Place – Jed Brandon of Willard
2nd Place – Kade Hicks of Webb City
3rd Place – Collin Andrews of Branson
4th Place – Jaden Ivey of Lebanon

1st Place Match
Jed Brandon (Willard) 40-3, Jr. over Kade Hicks (Webb City) 14-6, Jr. (Fall 3:55)
3rd Place Match
Collin Andrews (Branson) 37-13, Sr. over Jaden Ivey (Lebanon) 28-12, Sr. (SV-1 3-1)


1st Place – Drayke Perry of Neosho
2nd Place – Clay Wilson of Marshfield
3rd Place – Colton Franks of Rolla
4th Place – Jake Henson of Lebanon

1st Place Match
Drayke Perry (Neosho) 37-7, So. over Clay Wilson (Marshfield) 44-5, Sr. (Fall 5:49)
3rd Place Match
Colton Franks (Rolla) 32-13, Jr. over Jake Henson (Lebanon) 29-13, So. (Dec 3-2)


1st Place – Landen Smith of Lebanon
2nd Place – Jesse Cassatt of Carl Junction
3rd Place – Daylon Kanengieter of Marshfield
4th Place – David Clark of Union

1st Place Match
Landen Smith (Lebanon) 40-8, Jr. over Jesse Cassatt (Carl Junction) 37-9, So. (Fall 5:30)
3rd Place Match
Daylon Kanengieter (Marshfield) 36-12, So. over David Clark (Union) 32-9, Jr. (Dec 3-2)


1st Place – Haiden Meyer of Union
2nd Place – Zane Persinger of Neosho
3rd Place – Cort Petty of Camdenton
4th Place – Matt Miller of Webb City

1st Place Match
Haiden Meyer (Union) 42-1, Sr. over Zane Persinger (Neosho) 39-12, Jr. (MD 9-0)
3rd Place Match
Cort Petty (Camdenton) 32-9, Jr. over Matt Miller (Webb City) 25-14, Sr. (Fall 1:42)


1st Place – Race Cottongin of Lebanon
2nd Place – Tyler Huffman of Carl Junction
3rd Place – Connor Ward of Union
4th Place – Austin Webb of Willard

1st Place Match
Race Cottongin (Lebanon) 45-2, Sr. over Tyler Huffman (Carl Junction) 34-10, Sr. (Fall 4:50)
3rd Place Match
Connor Ward (Union) 30-13, Jr. over Austin Webb (Willard) 31-20, Jr. (Fall 2:49)