2018 All-Class 3 District 12 Boys Soccer Team

The All-Class 3 District 12 boys soccer team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below. See video of the championship game above.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

Offensive Player of the Year: Manuel Cornelio – Webb City
Defensive Player of the Year: Bradyn Johnson – Neosho
Goalie of the Year: Kayden Wood – Neosho
District MVP: Yahir Ruiz – Neosho
Coach of the Year: Nick Harmon – Webb City

All-District Team
First Team
Name School Grade Position
Brayden Johnson Neosho Sr. Defender
Angel Alvarado Neosho Sr. Midfielder
Yahir Ruiz Neosho Jr. Forward
Kayden Wood Neosho Soph. Goal Keep
Edly Lihpai Neosho Sr. Midfielder
Manuel Cornelio Webb City Sr. Forward
Connor Mahaffey Webb City Sr. Forward
Landon Black Webb City Jr. Midfielder
Isaiah Durman Carl Junction Sr. Defender
Riley Kunce Carl Junction Sr. Midfielder
Jeonany Marcos McDonald County Jr. Midfielder
Eh Doh Say McDonald County Jr. Forward
Second Team
Diego Vargas Neosho Sr. Midfielder
Jason Ropnei Neosho Soph. Defender
Carlos Estrada Nesoho Soph. Midfielder
Dylan Collins Neosho Jr. Forward
Jacob Bundy Webb City Jr. Forward
Eythan Gilmore Webb City Sr. Forward
David Aquilar Webb City Soph. Midfielder
Jose Figueroa Carl Junction Soph. Defender
Mason Cooper Carl Junction Jr. Defender
Reese Vogel Carl Junction Jr. Midfielder
Ulizes Lazaro McDonald County Sr. Defender
Jaw Soe McDonald County Jr. Midfielder