2018 All-Class 3 District 11 Boys Soccer Team

The All-Class 3 District 11 boys soccer team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below. See video of the championship game above.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

2018 Player of the Year: Henry Smith, Sr, Parkview
2018 Offensive Player of the Year: Riley Young, Sr, Willard
2018 Defensive Player of the Year: Tyler Duchscherer, Fr, Parkview
2018 Goalkeeper of the Year: Devon Rathbun, Sr, Parkview
2018 Coach of the Year: Shelby Stewart, Parkview

1st Team Selections:
Luke Richards, Fr, Def, Bolivar
Travis Bradley, Sr, Def, Bolivar
Garrett Cates, Jr, Fwd, Hillcrest
Troy Lindsey, Jr, Def, Hillcrest
Chance Levings, So, Winger, Parkview
Henry Smith, Sr, Def, Parkview
Devon Rathbun, Sr, GK, Parkview
David Michaus, So, Mid, Parkview
Colin Miller, Jr, Winger, Parkview
Tyler Duchscherer, Fr, Def, Parkview
Cole Oedewaldt, Sr, Mid, Willard
Riley Young, Sr, Fwd, Willard
Caden Smith, Sr, Def, Willard
Drew Allen, Sr, Def, Willard

2nd Team Selections:
Mason Taylor, Sr, Def/Mid, Bolivar
Noah Tull, Fr, Def, Bolivar
Noah Livingston, Jr, Mid, Hillcrest
Gabe Morales, Jr, Fwd, Hillcrest
Elisha Valentine, Sr, Fwd, Parkview
Jakob Nation, So, Mid, Parkview
Jesus Luevano, Sr, Mid, Parkview
Trevor Highley, So, GK, Willard
Shea Spirk, So, Def, Willard
Joseph Lupescu, So, Fwd, Willard