2018 All-SCA Volleyball Team

The All-SCA volleyball team as voted on by the coaches has been released. See which players made it below.

NOTE: All information is posted as submitted.

1st Team
Jaydra Johnson Cabool
Ally Smith Liberty
Caitlyn Basham Liberty
Piper Francis Liberty
Melody Buse’ Houston
Grace Moore Mtn Grove
Trinity Clark Liberty

2nd Team
Alyssa Von Allmen Willow
Olivia Scheets Cabool
Kinley Collins Mtn Grove
Marley Gourley Mtn Grove
Peyton Busch Liberty
Claire Fossett Ava
Kennedy Campbell Houston
Sydney Noel Mtn Grove
Tessa Duddridge Willow

Honorable Mention
Olivia Heirford Ava
Kate McDonald Ava
Katlynn Ellison Cabool
Elizabeth Whetstine Cabool
Tara Stanton Houston
Lauren Dickey Mtn Grove
Kelstin Roy Liberty
Faith Roberts Salem
Jana Cook Salem
Julie Stone Thayer
Journey Rolen Thayer
Kassidy Brotherton Willow
Chyann Watts Willow

Player of the Year:
Ally Smith-Liberty

Coach of the Year:
Shari Tune-Liberty