2018 All-SCA Boys Basketball Team

The 2018 All-SCA boys basketball team has been released. See which players made it below.

1st Team 

Cade Coffman – Mountain Grove (Player of the Year)
Carter Otwell – Mountain Grove
Connor McNew – Mountain Grove
Ayden Stone – Thayer
Shalin Stout – MV-BT/Liberty

2nd Team 

Clayton Moore – Houston
Dylan Massey – Mountain Grove
Andrew Holden – MV-BT/Liberty
Jalen Andrew – Thayer
Wyatt Gastineau – Ava

Honorable Mention 

Ty McCloud – Houston
Hayden Newberry – Mountain Grove
Tyler Dewick – MV-BT/Liberty
Nate Bray – Salem
Landon Rodgers – Willow Springs
Bryce Duddridge – Willow Springs
Brett Vonallman – Cabool
Blake King – Ava
Titus Atkins – Cabool
Dagan Jones – Thayer
Kobe Meyer – Thayer

Coach of the Year: Duane Hiler – Mountain Grove