2017 All-Ozark Conference Softball Team

The 2017 All-Ozark Conference Softball team has been released. See which players made the team below.

*Names are posted as submitted.

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Morgan Loggins, Waynesville
PITCHER OF THE YEAR: Emily Admire, Kickapoo
CO-COACH OF THE YEAR: Jason Howser, Kickapoo
CO-COACH OF THE YEAR: Don Long, West Plains

P Emily Admire Kickapoo 12
P Abbey Gann West Plains 12
IF Hailey Frillman Hillcrest 11
IF Chloe Bowen Kickapoo 11
IF Cally Blattel Lebanon 12
IF Shelby Webster Camdenton 11
IF Afatia Poinsette Waynesville 11
C Morgan Loggins Waynesville 12
C Alyssa Sims West Plains 11
OF Avery Hlavacek Lebanon 12
OF Jillian Selander Camdenton 12
OF Megan Pattison Waynesville 10
OF McKayla Oesterreich Parkview 12
UTIL Karsyn Smith West Plains 12


P Haile Farris Camdenton 11
P Kaylee Keen Lebanon 11
IF Alaina Vick West Plains 12
IF Lanie Luthy Hillcrest 10
IF Malia Jennings Waynesville 10
IF Chloe Merced Kickapoo 9
IF Sidney Jones Camdenton 11
C Madison Shafferkoetter Hillcrest 11
C Fayth Rakes Camdenton 11
OF Sarah Hale Hillcrest 11
OF Nichole Truitt Lebanon 9
OF Taylor Cecil West Plains 9
OF Emma Rakes Camdenton 9
UTIL Kailyn Hazlewood Lebanon 12


Honorable Mention
Caitlyn Blackburn Hillcrest 12
Isabel Bartowick Parkview 12
Lacey Sprinkle Waynesville 10
Kristynn Hufford Rolla 10
Abbi Thompson West Plains 10
Shannon Jenkins Lebanon 12
Ellie Facklam Kickapoo 9
Christa Gould Joplin 11
Kyndall Phillips Glendale 10
Ciara Siebert Parkview 12
Maycie Montgomery Rolla 9
KiKi Walker Hillcrest 9
Kasey Bonham West Plains 12
 Emma Uthe Camdenton 11
Taylor Clouse Joplin 12
Jozee Barlett Joplin 12
Lauryn Hickerson Kickapoo 12
Aydan Perrin Joplin 11