2017 All-COC Small Girls Basketball

The 2017 All-COC Small Girls Basketball Team has been released.

Conference champion Rogersville had the Player of the Year in sophomore Jordyn Gault and the Coach of the Year in Denny McHenry. Four of the five first team selections were unanimous and all five will be back next year. Marshfield’s Savanna Vance was the lone senior on the first team.

First Team
*Jordyn Gault – Rogersville – Sophomore – Player of the Year
*Madison Chittenden – Catholic – Sophomore
*Michelle Gabani – Bolivar – Junior
*Courtney Austin – Buffalo – Sophomore
Savanna Vance – Marshfield – Senior
*Unanimous Selection

Second Team
Sarah Jordan – Rogersville – Senior
Maci McHenry – Rogersville – Sophomore
Emma Lucas – Catholic – Junior
Kalena Asbill – Reeds Spring – Sophomore
Emily Rice – Buffalo – Sophomore
Jaycee Cabasi – Catholic – Sophomore
Zoe Bisby – Marshfield – Junior

Coach of the Year: Denny McHenry – Rogersville