2016 COC-Small All-Conference Volleyball Selections

Rogersville led the COC-Small with four all-conference volleyball selections.

1st Team
Birdie Hendrickson (unanimous), Rogersville
Ashley Hill (unanimous), Reeds Spring
McKenna Miller, Rogersville
Raven Ross, Hollister
Anna Wolf, Bolivar
Hope White, Bolivar
Hanna Hendrickson, Rogersville
Savanna Vance, Marshfield

2nd Team
Kiley Ramsey, Bolivar
Alexis Moon, Marshfield
Ashley Pierson, Rogersville
Skyler Bruck, Hollister
Shelby Boyer, Springfield Catholic
Megan Swanigan, Buffalo
Lydia McCall, Marshfield

Honorable Mention
Ashley Pitts, Rogersville
Bay Ivie, Rogersville