Cody Malan headlines Mark Twain Conference teams

In just their second season as a varsity program the New Covenant Warriors cleaned up on the All-Mark Twain Conference teams.  Head coach John Hartley was named Coach of the Year.  Cody Malan, a senior transfer from the state of Minnesota, was named Player of the Year after pitching his team to their first district title Thursday night.

All-Mark Twain Conference Teams

Player of the Year: Cody Malan, Sr, New Covenant

Coach of the Year: John Hartley, New Covenant

1st Team
Cody Malan, Sr, New Covenant
Isaac Carlson, Jr, Hurley
Alan Ramsey, Soph, New Covenant
Cole Thomas, Sr, Bradleyville

CJ Fernelius, Jr, New Covenant

Josh Isbell, Sr, New Covenant
Matt Searson, Sr, New Covenant
Bryce Turnbough, Sr, Everton
Jarett Yeary, Soph, Bradleyville

Justice Jones, Sr, Hurley
Sila Siebert, Jr, New Covenant
Corbin Morgan, Jr, New Covenant
Tyler Boyd, Sr, Bradleyville

2nd Team
Chase Simpson, Soph, Hurley

Tucker Gillaspy, Sr, Everton
Trey Boyd, Jr, Bradleyville

Ian Poe, Sr, New Covenant
Justin Wilson, Soph, Hurley
Noah Phipps, Jr, New Covenant